I’m a great believer in positive affirmations…

Posted: October 31, 2010 in Shirlee's Stuff
Tags:

It’s amazing how positive thinking can change how we think and act! If I wake up feeling a bit tired or stressed, you’ll often hear me say….it’s another beautiful day in paradise.  I know all of you have heard that quote. Or when I’m asked, “how are you doing today”? I always reply, always good! And that’s because, it’s how I truly feel! I know we all have bad days…but I feel it should never be that bad to make another person feel bad.

On my computer I keep a list of positive affirmations. You’ll often see them in images on our Newsletters or on our Blog.

The following affirmation is a refection of what’s happening in our Business.

Changing Place. Changing Time. Changing Thoughts. Changing Future.

So here’s a Poll for you.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    How cool! Can’t wait till you move to Riverside Village!

    • Riverside Fitness and Health says:

      I can tell you that we are pretty excited as well. The best place to keep up to date with what’s happening, is right here on our Blog. We also have a new website. It’ll be up November 15th. Just click on Absolute Body Fusion Blog in the upper left hand corner of our Blog. You’ll be re-directed to http://www.riversidefitnessandhealth.com

Leave a Reply

