Archive for November 1, 2009

I’m Back..

Posted: November 1, 2009 in Studio Fun
gerard_butler300

It's like a Spartan Workout!

Hi Guys…I’m back and I have nothing but good things to talk about…one of them being…THE GTS…it  feels better than it looks and it looks pretty good! One workout and you’re hooked! I describe it as…A workout for 300 Spartans…and since there’s only 1 of yous on a GTS…it still feels like you’ve done 300 work-outs in 30 minutes. It’s no wonder why the results are so amazing. It’s definitely a great add on to STOTT PILATES and Spinning…but you could do the GTS by it’s self and get tremendous results. You really don’t need anything else! Although,  I know I could never give up Pilates or Spinning…I just think that if you’re in a crunch to get results quickly…the GTS will do the trick!

O.K. O.k. see you at the Studio…